Can't build Heaps documentation Hello World example

My name is Nemo.

I discovered Haxe and Heaps in the last few weeks and am very interested in learning and using it.
Pleased to meet you all.

I have some knowledge in programming, but Haxe, Heaps, Hashlink and Visual Studio Code are completely new to me.

The problem:
I started by reading the documentation (https://heaps.io/documentation/home.html).

The installation went well but I can’t get the Hello World example to work. So maybe the installation didn’t went so well after all.

I created two files, "compile.hxml" and "Main.hx", and filled them with the content told in the documentation.

When building the application, I get that error message:

/home/nemo/haxelib/heaps/1,6,1/hxd/impl/TypedArray.hx:10: characters 27-50 : Warning : This typedef is deprecated in favor of js.lib.ArrayBufferView

/home/nemo/haxelib/heaps/1,6,1/hxsl/MacroParser.hx:170: characters 12-16 : haxe.macro.FunctionKind should be String

/home/nemo/haxelib/heaps/1,6,1/hxsl/MacroParser.hx:170: characters 12-16 : For function argument ‘f’

/home/nemo/haxelib/heaps/1,6,1/hxsl/MacroParser.hx:168: lines 168-185 : Void should be hxsl.ExprDef

/home/nemo/haxelib/heaps/1,6,1/hxsl/BatchShader.hx:3: character 1 : Build failure

Note that the first line was repeated 6 times in slightly different ways for different parts of the code, but I only wrote the last entry here.

I read (https://github.com/openfl/lime/issues/1299) that the typedef problem is linked to lime in some way (I am really not clear about what lime does), that it is solved in the dev version, and will be in the next release.

Gama11 advises to use the following line in the program to stop deprecation warnings: -D no-deprecation-warnings

When running the application again, I still get this:

/home/nemo/haxelib/heaps/1,6,1/hxsl/MacroParser.hx:170: characters 12-16 : haxe.macro.FunctionKind should be String